Everyday Productions

 

EVERYDAY PRODUCTIONS

338 Jackson      Fremont Ohio     43420-2314     419-680-6268

Fall 2016 High School Football

Left-click on the game to watch online. 

Friday, August 26, 2016: Tiffin Columbian at Clyde Football

Friday, August 26, 2016: Sycamore Mohawk at Fremont SJCC Football

Friday, September 2, 2016: Sylvania Southview at Fremont Ross Football

Friday, September 9, 2016: Clyde at Bellevue Football

Friday, September 16, 2016: Toledo St. John's at Fremont Ross Football

Saturday, September 17, 2016: Margaretta at Fremont SJCC Football

Friday, September 23, 2016: Lima Senior at Fremont Ross Football

Saturday, September 24, 2016: Danville at Fremont SJCC Football

Friday, September 30, 2016: Tiffin Calvert at Fremont SJCC Football

Friday, October 7, 2016: Whitmer at Fremont Ross Football

Friday, October 14, 2016: Crestline at Fremont SJCC Football

Friday, October 21, 2016: Huron at Clyde Football

Friday, October 28, 2016: Findlay at Fremont Ross Football

Saturday, October 29, 2016: Sandusky SMCC at Fremont SJCC Football

Saturday, November 5, 2016: Lexington at Clyde D-3 R10 Football Quarter-final